Regarding upcoming events

Regarding my upcoming travels to China, I do not know exactly when new blogs will be published. Be prepared that there is a focus on Chinese during this time (because I am obviously going to be living in China). I expect to complete one more blog entry this week, and that will be in German, so keep an eye out for that when it’s coming.

I hope to be able to update regularly while in China (I expect to, to be honest) and to continue this multilingual journey with you. But due to travel reasons and so on, bear with me if I’m any slower or more irregular than usual. Gotta find my feet in China!

Om joannavanschaik

Science communication graduate. Music, poetry, literature, travel, science and language collide in this blog.
Det här inlägget postades i Non classé. Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

